Het Hansen Dranken Team

 

Verkoop:

Telefoon: 0475-438470
E-mail: verkoop@hansendranken.nl


Kees

Olivia

Coen

Esther

José

Jean-Paul

Karin
 

 

 

Inkoop:

Telefoon: 0475-438471
E-mail: info@hansendranken.nl

 

Jos Hansen
Jos Hansen
Loes Hansen
Loes Hansen
Martijn Stroek
Martijn Stroek
 

 

Accountmanagers:

Telefoon: 0475-438460

Miel Cox Retail m.cox@hansendranken.nl 06-13989708
Bert Meertens Horeca (Midden- en Zuid-Limburg) b.meertens@hansendranken.nl 06-46031525
Sraar Straten Horeca (Midden- en Noord-Limburg) s.straten@hansendranken.nl 06-25076921
Arnoud Barendsen Wijnen (horeca en detailhandel) a.barendsen@hansendranken.nl 06-53493056

 

 

Miel Cox
Miel Cox

Bert Meertens
Bert Meertens

Sraar Straten
Sraar Straten

Arnoud Barendsen
Arnoud Barendsen

 

 

Export:

Telefoon: 0475-438460
E-mail: export@hansendranken.nl

Contactpersoon: Miranda Coenen

 

 

Expeditie/Logistiek:

Telefoon: 0475-438475
E-mail: logistiek@hansendranken.nl

 

Harrie Janssen
Harrie Janssen
Guus Hansen
Guus Hansen
Wil Meuter
Wil Meuter